Next Release


01 Superhigh (Ilya Santana Remix)
02 Superhigh (Play It Loud Original)
03 Smazey Funk
04 Superhigh (DJ Enne Remix)
05 Superhigh (Son of Sound Remix)
06 Superhigh (Play It Loud Instrumental)
Written, Produced and mixed by Matthew Moffre & Douglas Gomez
for Drrtyhaze Productions. Published by Matthew J. Moffre (ASCAP),
Drrty Haze Music(ASCAP), Recorded @ Drilla's Lab NYC.
Son of Sound Remix for The Rhythm Section
Play It Loud Remixes by Drrtyhaze
Vocals by Nina Zeitlin
(P) 2008 Tirk Recordings
(C) 2008 Tirk Recordings

1. Superhigh [Ilya Santana Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Superhigh [Play It Loud Original] Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Smazey Funk Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Superhigh [DJ Enne Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. Superhigh [Son of Sound Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Superhigh [Play It Loud Instrumental] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 4.79)