Next Release

"Birds Of Prey Versions EP"

Birds Of Prey Versions EP
01 Birds Of Prey (Kelpe Remix)
02 Birds Of Prey (Fulgeance Emotronical Mix)
03 Birds Of Prey (Debruit Remix)
04 Sleeping Bear Lament (James Pants Remix)
05 Birds Of Dub (Architeq Version)
06 Birds Of Prey (Jackhigh Remix)
Written & Produced by Sam Annand
Drums & Percussion by Scott Donald and Jerome Tcherneyan
Recorded & Mixed at The Praqtice, Sound Solution, Seagate and Riptide Studios by Sam Annand
A1 Remix & additional production by Kel Mckeown (courtesy of DC Recordings)
A2 Remixed by Fulgeance (courtesy of Musique Large)
A3 Remixed by Debruit (courtesy of Musique Large)
AA1 Remixed by James Pants (courtesy of Stonesthrow Records)
AA2 Dub Mix/Tape Effects by Sam Annand, Drums Re-played by Scott Donald, Percussion Re-played by Jerome Tchernyan.
Published By Dharma Songs
(C) 2009 Tirk
(P) 2009 Tirk

1. Birds Of Prey [Kelpe Remix]
2. Birds Of Prey [Fulgeance Emotronical Mix]
3. Birds Of Prey [Debruit Remix]
4. Sleeping Bear Lament [James Pants Remix]
5. Birds Of Dub [Architeq Version]
6. Birds Of Prey [Jackhigh Remix]