Next Release

Tim, Chad & Sherry
"Rocket Tonight"

1. Rocket Tonight
2. This Could Be Our Song
3. Now That's Love
Produced and Recorded by Loney John Hutchins and Brian Kotzur
All songs written by Brian Kotzur Published by Dharma Songs / Meltdown Music
Brian Kotzur: vocals, drums & perc, keys, guitar, bass. sounds
Loney John Hutchins: vocals, keys, guitar, bass, sounds
Zack Wilson: bass
Tony Crow: keys
William Tyler: guitar
Pete Cummings: guitar
(P) & (C) 2013 Tirk Records

1. Rocket Tonight Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. This Could Be Our Song Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Now That's Love Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 2.62)